Training Schedule
Date TimeStadium
Tuesday 11-11-2014 19:30AL Nassr Club Stadium
Wednesday 12-11-2014 19:15AL Riyadh Club Stadium
Friday 14-11-2014 17:45 - 19:45Al Hilal Club Stadium
Saturday 15-11-2014 17:50 - 19:50AL Nassr Club Stadium
Monday 17-11-2014 19:45AL Riyadh Club Stadium
Tuesday 18-11-2014 17:50 - 19:50AL Nassr Club Stadium
Thursday 20-11-2014 19:45Al Hilal Club Stadium
Friday 21-11-2014 18:00AL Riyadh Club Stadium
Saturday 22-11-2014 17:30- 19:30AL Riyadh Club Stadium
Monday 24-11-2014 18:00AL Riyadh Club Stadium
Tuesday 25-11-2014 18:00AL Riyadh Club Stadium