Training Schedule
Date TimeStadium
Sunday 09-11-2014 18:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Monday 10-11-2014 17:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Tuesday 11-11-2014 17:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Wednesday 12-11-2014 18:00 - 20:00AL Shabab Club Stadium
Friday 14-11-2014 18:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Saturday 15-11-2014 17:50 - 19:50AL Shabab Club Stadium
Monday 17-11-2014 18:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Tuesday 18-11-2014 17:50 - 19:50AL Shabab Club Stadium
Thursday 20-11-2014 18:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Friday 21-11-2014 18:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Saturday 22-11-2014 18:30AL Shabab Club Stadium
Monday 24-11-2014 17:00AL Shabab Club Stadium
Tuesday 25-11-2014 18:30AL Shabab Club Stadium